2016 - 2017 Planning Sub-Committee

ESTABLISHMENT AND COMPOSITION OF THE PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2016/17

Planning Sub-Committee: 7/1/1

(Chair and Vice-Chair to be appointed at the first meeting of the Sub-Committee)

Councillor Will Brett
Councillor Barry Buitekant
Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas
Councillor Katie Hanson
Councillor Christopher Kennedy
Councillor M Can Ozsen
Councillor Vincent Stops

Councillor Michael Levy Councillor Ian Sharer

Substitutes:

Councillor Brian Bell
Councillor Laura Bunt
Councillor Mete Coban
Councillor Michael Desmond
Councillor Sem Moema

Councillor Dawood Akhoon Councillor Abraham Jacobson Councillor Benzion Papier